Add a test for #11108
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:03:16 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitba3e1fd37dc5004c4307ed205f6701b16faceb59
tree59ceb71037c2a60ad622b7c57d1ab992ec2ee771
parentf0f0ac859257a0b528815adb61d3f024c8bafa16
Add a test for #11108

Reviewers: austin, simonmar, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2196

GHC Trac Issues: #11108
testsuite/tests/rts/T11108.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T