Small refactorings in ExtractDocs
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 12:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:42:21 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
commitb9fe91fce5cf5ab233ab48a64e6a49caf1beced3
treeeec73ccafb2c0095ae7d17d209c3ce8b1a04ccc2
parent41bf4045c5a85651db8ceb631a1b67edec0c1216
Small refactorings in ExtractDocs
compiler/deSugar/ExtractDocs.hs