Correct duplicate 4.12.0.0 entry in base's changelog
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:35:21 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:02:33 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commitb9da28680aa7ac128ba31680becb4be6f9b21ed4
tree60ded7d4a4e2d36f1d2adfdc9c2ef9e6cd768d86
parent3769e3a829f4514f82ce7f7d218867f1d69d3d38
Correct duplicate 4.12.0.0 entry in base's changelog

See #16490.

[ci skip]
libraries/base/changelog.md