Heap profiling: flush .hp file at the end of each frame
authorTakano Akio <aljee@hyper.cx>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0900)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 07:27:31 +0000 (00:27 -0700)
commitb9d537317cb774abf832758e2be9c08db70b6d2c
treecdc4fa5afcff50da3ce7b9e4442bff3a62b357e5
parent98267a869ff04ec9c69d48773a15664946b0ef42
Heap profiling: flush .hp file at the end of each frame
rts/ProfHeap.c