Use TupleSections in CmmParse.y, simplify a few exprs
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 07:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:39:29 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
commitb965de1ef0e2770f71d49d66f88df7fa7cd2cd58
tree5b4f6d0602030748ed76c4900fc9e0082695f27e
parentb3bb1b06b875291cfd7be2a0c0afc87f3c0574e0
Use TupleSections in CmmParse.y, simplify a few exprs
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y