Added Eq1, Ord1, Read1 and Show1 instances for NonEmpty
authorShane <shane@duairc.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:53:44 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 23:46:33 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
commitb92f8e38b1d58bef55b4fec67c1f0807e960512d
treecaf87792f3cf83a804a2f90f819f019d933faab2
parent23dc6c459b61b400c7140ffc49b3b8b45a4a1159
Added Eq1, Ord1, Read1 and Show1 instances for NonEmpty

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2755
libraries/base/Data/List/NonEmpty.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md