gitlab-ci: Always build fedora27
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:39:22 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:16:12 +0000 (23:16 -0400)
commitb8326897251ebdbb896da2b28ad27a48ee8f2582
tree16ca3fd4fb75964d277bdd66582dfd81e7f5baa3
parent6113d0d4540af7853c71e9f42a41c3b0bab386fd
gitlab-ci: Always build fedora27

This ends up being much easier to use than Debian 9 under NixOS.
.gitlab-ci.yml