Make OS X build faster and Add GHC 8.0.2 build on Travis CI (#370)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:44:42 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitb7fff3b6749a01a2ad486bff68e6e0fdeab338e4
treefc3f84f8a15e5a97229861af13728794089d21ca
parent061dcf1f9b7a9dd7e907e6393ad20751054fba99
Make OS X build faster and Add GHC 8.0.2 build on Travis CI (#370)
.travis.yml