testsuite: Make T4442 compile on i386 and mark as broken
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:02:05 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
commitb7deeed00d93c306e55572c9c1c09ced4be61eef
treeabb1bb4de2c7c2794ba613664a1277e1c9adc9a8
parent69954a125d12a1ffffcc9ce2d66bc211e3607a9a
testsuite: Make T4442 compile on i386 and mark as broken

There are some rather suspicious failures in the 64-bit case. See #15184 for
details.
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/T4442.hs
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/all.T