Fix GetTime.c on Darwin with clock_gettime
authorMisty De Meo <mistydemeo@github.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitb7b130c5102948b38aaba723044288e16a80d492
tree25b64186ce675b154d3954056b54ee846b78ce16
parent1b058d4a0f4b12bf15d186409cfff8a2b93fd3a9
Fix GetTime.c on Darwin with clock_gettime

On Darwin versions with clock_gettime, #ifdefs will prevent the
mach-specific time functions from being used in most places, and
the mach time headers won't be included; however, this section
was guarded incorrectly and would still try to use them.

Fixes #12195.
rts/posix/GetTime.c