Turn several nats into StgWord to avoid potential integer overflow (#7762)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitb724cd41a0aa1c650a48843efac42e85861eb9c6
treef8db2f26baa800bbbbd01df1203c150b8686a79f
parent36b042fbf60210ab6859d96e5b4b5e121085816d
Turn several nats into StgWord to avoid potential integer overflow (#7762)
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.c