Don't float out alpha[sig] ~ Int
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:13:30 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:33:07 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commitb69dc7311bacff8e434bc4f3883ad64d60c0a7f1
tree985c2ee7d788421b50b9f716de85776c9a189f34
parent9014a7ee6c1182df62dfd343e0a2269b0b4988d0
Don't float out alpha[sig] ~ Int

This is just a small twiddle to TcSimplify.usefulToFloat
See Note [Which equalities to float].
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs