Fix integerConstantFolding on 32bit platforms
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commitb65f16d0055032077867a1cf804543ff83f0b35f
treeb3b9b4964094624b497a53a99d4a3ac43b17e6cb
parentf79861daf8b23183f33f70fcc6fdb8bbba2946aa
Fix integerConstantFolding on 32bit platforms

Daniel Fischer pointed out that the timesInteger test result doesn't
fir into Int on 32bit platforms.
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/Makefile
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/integerConstantFolding.hs
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/integerConstantFolding.stdout