Add GitLab CI
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:20:00 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:57:37 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
commitb6108395cb969f79332d4bc31a3996607b9e0c16
treea0703490f3907ede88189d65de8e14adc5945fb9
parentcbf57b7dbfdbfa72475d793b27858cacf2ed9816
Add GitLab CI
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/images/i386-linux/Dockerfile
.circleci/images/x86_64-freebsd/Dockerfile
.circleci/images/x86_64-linux-fedora/Dockerfile
.circleci/images/x86_64-linux/Dockerfile
.gitlab-ci.yml
.gitlab/darwin-init.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitlab/fix-submodules.py [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitlab/win32-init.sh [new file with mode: 0644]