Remove stale comment.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 10 May 2016 02:56:41 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 12 May 2016 02:55:28 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
commitb5f85cef46b1c85e1d938692c4f08c6d70e65fed
treed835afe4a1a03e6c05e543825969d234fcc80377
parent86a1f20808a41c58345f72024facbcfc5d873f7d
Remove stale comment.

Summary:
The code was reordered before tcRnImports in
3c44a46b352a4eb7ff72eb3aa5495b25dee8351f.  I don't
think the new code is buggy.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Reviewers: simonpj, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2186
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs