Do not skip conc004 in GHCi way
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:07:56 +0000 (09:07 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:08:12 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
commitb5ccee49f96e093854133fb431d75b757988f794
tree699101a26d5a661a14643982f7f52fee37985819
parentcc78d25a2d81130a2f1f0eb0dba67ce41f435091
Do not skip conc004 in GHCi way

According to the comments it used to allocate too much, but currently I
get

    205,987,176 bytes allocated in the heap
     50,352,200 bytes copied during GC
     14,244,968 bytes maximum residency (6 sample(s))
        172,952 bytes maximum slop
             36 MB total memory in use (0 MB lost due to fragmentation)

Reviewers: bgamari, tdammers, simonmar

Subscribers: tdammers, rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4831
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T