Rename a parameter; trivial refactor
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitb5c896369a60effd78d5bcd3161d6225929eaf39
tree81bf50a13c97edafab3888ec5f41a0accf3565d4
parentb255ae7b555b4b63085a6de4a7a6bd742326b9c9
Rename a parameter; trivial refactor
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.hs