Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitb594f8191273f4c913bc8413d30fd3061bb577c1
tree9d1a2e809080eb0c918b29ad1ac2963edcf36355
parent412e22caecf742be2d6c4acedf621c7520d6e900
Bump haddock submodule

Fixes `make clean`.
utils/haddock