Refactor module imports in base
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitb5930f8b8030350eff306bf56ba7607098ada61e
tree29ba06c83156144c0082e8df9a7ccbb0a5f153b4
parentd576fc38d9493c4979217fa36565f1f97fcc03d4
Refactor module imports in base

This commit removes a couple of

  {-# OPTIONS_GHC -fno-warn-unused-imports #-}

by cleaning up the imports, as well as ensuring that all modules in the
GHC.* hierarchy avoid importing the `Prelude` module to clean-up the
import graph a bit.
12 files changed:
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent.hs
libraries/base/Data/Tuple.hs
libraries/base/GHC/ConsoleHandler.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Constants.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Environment.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Event.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Int.hs
libraries/base/GHC/PArr.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Profiling.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Stats.hsc
libraries/base/GHC/TopHandler.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/Word.hs