rts: Don't disable formatting warning in RetainerSet.c
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:46:48 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 15:33:52 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
commitb5739bde5dd9113c34ebacc7f85f10ba347c5850
tree1699a7b001c4eeac06ca2162c5ad5608686d77a6
parentd4cc74f1a5d1aafc8a2fde3c80019e2ef88d146b
rts: Don't disable formatting warning in RetainerSet.c

This really shouldn't be necessary.
rts/ghc.mk