testsuite: Mark T14547 as broken
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:24:55 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:27:46 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commitb564eb7eb93590556d3107ec38ad9b0232215c28
treed96cfefcbdb673e07228cad050a639935ed029f2
parent90e99c4cfd601601e56fc6041186ca3e070408d9
testsuite: Mark T14547 as broken
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/all.T