Build on travis with CPUS=2
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:27:25 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:44:46 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commitb542698566ca5b68c207e72b821468707d945ce7
tree414b5681e3d72734cb66378ca39e13658676592e
parenta5200723753eac2c3b9c960489a3130305fe9fad
Build on travis with CPUS=2

With CPU=3 we are hitting resoure limits (probably memory). With CPU=2
this is less likely to happen. We will get more random timeouts, but
these are more easily spotted, and marked as "Failure", not as "Error".
.travis.yml