includes: Allow headers to be built with C++11 compilers
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 16:24:06 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:32:47 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commitb539a99cd0d53706092bcbab371bb3af74ba652d
tree68bfcf87c6597aef3250d9ee4680c1c0b50825c7
parent38618f7474d803b1f89cbc3ea50c0a5528484585
includes: Allow headers to be built with C++11 compilers

Summary:
Fixes #14784. Note that C++11 is quite conservative; we could likely accept
C++03 as well.

Test Plan:
```
$ cat >hi.c <<EOF
#include <Rts.h>
EOF
$ g++ -std=c++11 hi.c
```

Reviewers: simonmar, hvr

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #14784

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5244

(cherry picked from commit d3a1022fabb0ad337003fac774c6929f402ecb8b)
includes/Stg.h