Testsuite: rename rename/should_fail/T5001 to T5001b (#5001)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:40:13 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commitb5097fe77f3d610db3eea8f659df927001bfcc10
tree9da7aa45b4012b74a6a7ea4c9a29beb9c79d382b
parentd7c2b01a783429f0706b9714e15576c836025247
Testsuite: rename rename/should_fail/T5001 to T5001b (#5001)

Test names should be unique. This fixes a framework failure.
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001b.hs [moved from testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001.hs with 100% similarity]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001b.stderr [moved from testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T5001.stderr with 83% similarity]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T