Replace HsBang type with HsSrcBang and HsImplBang
authorAdam Sandberg Eriksson <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:55:50 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitb4ed13000cf0cbbb5916727dad018d91c10f1fd8
treed8d6469ff5a2f6c90042c556ed492a6cc39d0da7
parenta40ec755d8e020cd4b87975f5a751f1e35c36977
Replace HsBang type with HsSrcBang and HsImplBang

Updates haddock submodule.

Reviewers: tibbe, goldfire, simonpj, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: simonpj, bgamari

Subscribers: goldfire, thomie, mpickering

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1069
15 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/DataCon.hs
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs
compiler/iface/BuildTyCl.hs
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Generic/PData.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/TyConDecl.hs
docs/users_guide/7.12.1-notes.xml
utils/haddock