Minor fix of MonadFail instance for `ReadPrec`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:50:07 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:56:53 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
commitb469b308351cf6120e335bf2127c13ec56b6c381
treef1ce466ef175b74e5dbb4867197b4cdb63a9cdfd
parentdafeb51f266793a67e8ae18ae39a2e2e87943824
Minor fix of MonadFail instance for `ReadPrec`

This fixes the instance to be semantically cleaner but other than that
this fix has no practical consequences as the implementations of
`Monad(fail)` and `MonadFail(fail)` for `ReadP` coincide.
libraries/base/Text/ParserCombinators/ReadPrec.hs