Make the determinism tests more robust
authorBartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:42:35 +0000 (07:42 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:58:33 +0000 (08:58 -0800)
commitb432e2f39c095d8acbb0cfcc63bd08436c7a3e49
treefdc8184f7dcbff37160887deafed624429159ca8
parent44c3e3768e28199468d2ffff0b25db055d22c310
Make the determinism tests more robust

The tests weren't explicit enough about comparing under different
unique allocation strategies. This led to some confusion on my part when
I started overriding flags in `testsuite/mk/test.mk`.
Includes a `.gitignore` rule.

Test Plan: harbormaster

Reviewers: austin, simonmar, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1555
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/determinism/determ003/Makefile
testsuite/tests/determinism/typecheck/Makefile