Allow one type signature for multiple pattern synonyms
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:15:01 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitb412d8230b20223beff797d6207868aea9fd2085
treee04b5e55debdeba41e0b641b74763d278a331bc1
parent81b437bcc680745d5d50d731b978a1764f40ab36
Allow one type signature for multiple pattern synonyms

This makes pattern synonym signatures more consistent with normal
type signatures.

Updates haddock submodule.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2083
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/rename/RnBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcEnv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSigs.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T11727.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/all.T
utils/haddock