Replace obsolete `defaultUserHooks` by `autoconfUserHooks`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 07:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commitb3aa6e486d158a2a5afbc463f06ad6d04c47b7fe
tree59ccff7f092b8d63d9ff3e2f255fff5d69bf1f34
parent4b9c92b072289290a0dffc8d66baf47b992c7f8c
Replace obsolete `defaultUserHooks` by `autoconfUserHooks`

This also updates a few submodules
libraries/base/Setup.hs
libraries/directory
libraries/old-time
libraries/process
libraries/unix