Minor code refactoring in HscMain
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitb3a2cf8fa660b466175870bfaba99c8bc40b5b54
tree930a64b812f0a06913b577737fa1a92dd8402656
parent00226dd9b27f6d8545e3191cf5afc5f6ff8b0458
Minor code refactoring in HscMain

Compiled HscMain.o is now smaller.
compiler/main/HscMain.hs