Set i686 as the minimum architecture on 32-bit mingw
authorniklas <niklas@mm.st>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:39:40 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:58:59 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
commitb34fa11ae06b6827eb643fbf3e6549559e90c681
tree469ab1a04aa3da5213fd84490dca8e2b8852d3ef
parentaf28e61c7e84b8eb89fdfd9671af83a2a13f554a
Set i686 as the minimum architecture on 32-bit mingw

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
aclocal.m4