gitlab-ci: Allow integer-simple and unregisterised builds to fail
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:35:44 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 22:40:01 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
commitb348b173eb4811760273f6abe603daac63b6debd
tree9bf34429acb0d9f4ae27cb5c84e58c920fddae62
parent8b043e883f00e276b435324be5689e6b5e2de81e
gitlab-ci: Allow integer-simple and unregisterised builds to fail
.gitlab-ci.yml