Hadrian: enable -Wcompat=error in the testsuite
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:23:00 +0000 (07:23 -0500)
commitb31df5caaebb1c4f72a3c70a9cdb7893af4c3309
treefe8e6e5366006bb263a1398dd5f7508a0f9b1312
parent5c1f268e2744fab2d36e64c163858995451d7095
Hadrian: enable -Wcompat=error in the testsuite
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs