Simplify OccurAnal.tagRecBinders
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:56:51 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:09:33 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commitb311096c5cf4b669dcfceb99561ac6e1c4cca0cd
tree2049f756c47f54248b0795139711587c83737b4b
parent74c70166dc70486f3535d3c9d12071ea8a447389
Simplify OccurAnal.tagRecBinders

No need to mark the binders with markNonTailCalled, as they already have been
marked as such in rhs_udss' via adjust.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3810
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs