testsuite: fix T1735_Help/State.hs build failure (AMP)
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:03:07 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commitb30b185e5c653dfed948d71ce2336be70be3b418
tree649c5a21d7ce7999f632ef8fd070b440efc09d28
parenta1b539142d7853bc02c36f1b3e8d489a9864f0e9
testsuite: fix T1735_Help/State.hs build failure (AMP)

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/T1735_Help/State.hs