Save renamed syntax when signature merging.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:22:06 +0000 (02:22 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 08:48:02 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
commitb301f78eee89726248cf2d142e005c6618dc839c
treed52f1862c162d7e36b265536547845de46c87e82
parentbc21ea0ac849916bd444a1d935d44a110b815e00
Save renamed syntax when signature merging.

Summary:
This is required to make Haddock work correctly.

Comes with a Haddock submodule update for better rendering.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3335
compiler/typecheck/TcBackpack.hs
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail35.stderr
utils/haddock