We actually need to use -threaded/-debug when linking /all/ DLLs
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 12 May 2013 15:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 12 May 2013 15:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitb2cae55fdd2b4b331bd609380b2667904d8a2eda
treece81701af85cc6678124946bba1f85390ec3b67a
parentba00c33b8b2116a8f3ee13d28e5b5085ff265d58
We actually need to use -threaded/-debug when linking /all/ DLLs

Not just base, integer-gmp and ghc-prim.
ghc.mk
rules/distdir-way-opts.mk