Allow different customizations per cross target
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitb2a9fbfe38e5c18f367d020c36c45a1b10038149
tree140a6a2b4de156e9ff34ccdb16f658237e9b7b78
parent16389d13d252a7a173095478dd3a393b3f69b475
Allow different customizations per cross target
by obtaining GlobalCrossCompilePrefix from mk/config.mk and
using that to include mk/$(GlobalCrossCompilePrefix)build.mk
instead of mk/build.mk when present.

Note: GlobalCrossCompilePrefix is basically the same
      as CrossCompilePrefix, but does not depend on $(phase).
mk/config.mk.in
mk/custom-settings.mk