Remove redundant CPP conditionals
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:52:38 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitb292720c0635fc934424efead8c8f77168e8eac3
tree969686da1bd31e36f3c9bb51d6190ddf39798a09
parent09333313f32be975faf9158fcd3648489d78ad82
Remove redundant CPP conditionals

It makes little sense to have __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ conditional
code inside GHCi's source-code, as GHCi is only ever build
by the current stage1 GHC, whose version is assumed to be the
same as the GHCi version being built.
ghc/GhciMonad.hs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs