Update list of flags implied by -XGADTs in User's Guide section on GADTs
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:39:58 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:02:19 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
commitb287bc9bd0afaa26fcd3fe53a49bf86deeb868d8
tree527c65db848fad9f5cc531ecece474263daf20e8
parentdaef885a8a9866af5b486d21a1940d4e3d93d9d0
Update list of flags implied by -XGADTs in User's Guide section on GADTs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml