Implemented \case expressions.
authorMikhail Vorozhtsov <mikhail.vorozhtsov@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 05:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0700)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitb1e97f2f325537664f09eee7ea0e7c53264b061e
tree3e66009147692d7dfb408325c431c8f5a126d798
parentc1f01e351759e7c25818b05e32bdb7b702dac6f2
Implemented \case expressions.
13 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/rename/RnExpr.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml