Fix typo in comment
authorSteffen Forkmann <steffen.forkmann@msu-solutions.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:05:50 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
commitb1923ed55d64876d94206d40403ed833abb5533c
treed7dd0b21473d42f37152d7e468c46c58b8ddf860
parent5857dfb8873eac6e682802524e2c2d9b96bb42f4
Fix typo in comment
compiler/utils/Util.hs