Hadrian: add LLVM flavours
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:33:20 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
committerAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 14:02:24 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
commitb1662e812c09b8b7c41b90415eecb0c7f215a09b
tree351a80e4317d027d4a8361082c53477e364e96c3
parent07f5cbc8cc61436cd5f3e9280191bad5480203c5
Hadrian: add LLVM flavours

This adds a handful of LLVM flavours and the accompanying
documentation. These flavours are mostly uninteresting, but
exist in the Make system.
hadrian/doc/flavours.md
hadrian/hadrian.cabal
hadrian/src/Settings.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Flavours/Llvm.hs [new file with mode: 0644]