In ghci linker, link against all previous temp sos (#10322)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 06:23:59 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 06:25:30 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
commitb0b11ad93cf8470caed572dc16e5cf91304fa355
treeba08b458c19fd649bc218599da65db54efc86e0f
parentb03f074fd51adfb9bc4f5275294712ee62741aed
In ghci linker, link against all previous temp sos (#10322)

The OS X dlopen() appears to only resolve undefined symbols in
the direct dependencies of the shared library it is loading.

Reviewed By: trommler, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D852

GHC Trac Issues: #10322
compiler/ghci/Linker.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T