Add mblocks_allocated to GC stats API
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:24:40 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:25:05 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
commitb0a5144348d6abad18e771ad2cf3134a5724b969
treec9e871ca5cf4273b95cdef7caadc6bfb340f29e0
parent8f63ba30b170c7063640b789ce703f68dca2c21b
Add mblocks_allocated to GC stats API

This exposes mblocks_allocated in the GCStats struct.

Test Plan: it builds

Reviewers: bgamari, simonmar, austin, hvr, erikd

Reviewed By: erikd

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2429
includes/rts/storage/GC.h
libraries/base/GHC/Stats.hsc
rts/Stats.c