Improve constraint tuples (Trac #10451)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 23:40:44 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 23:50:47 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commitb095c97d6e8e5841c28464eb5db67d3c1ca055b8
tree9aa638c9b9d9f5255bb34615aa5fe33292a3ee07
parent1189196ce7f064af408c9d16874a4c0b78f3a006
Improve constraint tuples (Trac #10451)

* Increase max constraint tuple size to 16
* Produce a civilised error message if the max
  size is exceeded
compiler/main/Constants.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs