base: Improve docs to clarify when finalizers may not be run
authorAndrew Martin <andrew.thaddeus@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:09:34 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:31:14 +0000 (19:31 -0400)
commitb066d936a919f6943de1acdc358d9e014b2cc663
tree42fbd946e3d092b422f205b187ef1e17dbdd20e0
parent927e7810f7dcea295c1f8e93535835e52da0edbb
base: Improve docs to clarify when finalizers may not be run
libraries/base/System/Mem/Weak.hs