users_guide: note -XPatternSynonyms is required for use sites
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:15:05 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 16:07:41 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
commitb059dcc81e9c4097b5f04f85e1ac33586c494110
tree5fc2eb8dffc3333ac8196d3d1bcf15672111ca30
parent54e655536ecf7eba755b334058d5c22dab251bea
users_guide: note -XPatternSynonyms is required for use sites

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml