Add a 'quick-llvm' build mode to mk/build.mk.
authorAustin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:52:42 +0000 (01:52 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:44:40 +0000 (23:44 -0600)
commitb05531bd2d03bf13ddc609bad1fcaf177854a761
treed765e6607a122dfdbeb3bd54d939cd69d7c6b1ba
parent0aae1e173b4731a60648960aa03910ccb16fe0e0
Add a 'quick-llvm' build mode to mk/build.mk.

Closes Trac #7572.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
mk/build.mk.sample