Tabs -> spaces
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +1100)
commitb03e62fcdbedee6bfcee52ffb519b34e8bc1b640
treed4da1f48e1fea481574b273a306ad4fee59ff378
parenta39afe498c589b33ae258c3fb58ed14f1aba84d8
Tabs -> spaces
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.lhs